The Second Wind

I’m definitely someone who seems to get a second wind at night. It drives me nuts. Here I am, a late night at work, and all I want to do is go home and go to bed. However, there are still things to finish up, and once I start working it’s like I just downed a Red Bull. I keep on working. Normally I wouldn’t mind, but it’s going to make that 5:30 am gym class harder to make. Maybe next week, right? This can’t be healthy!

What I wanted to blog about was having a nice evening at home, which is rare. Work made it a little more difficult so instead it was spuds at Quinton’s. Yep, you heard right. The place whose soup I adored all through college is now my favorite place for a baked potato with veggies and queso dip. Yum!!

But, on the bright side, it was a productive evening, I’m blogging two nights in a row (though I should be sleeping), and I promise I’ll get up for that cardio conditioning class. I’m starting to wonder why I’m still blogging when I should be in bed. Actually, this post is more of a test to see how I like blogging from the Ipad app. So far, so good!

Plus, I’m really into the 5 minute Crest White strips, and I always get really antsy waiting for my 5 minutes to be up.

20120222-001043.jpg

Ok, it’s been 5 minutes…I mean 10. Time to floss, brush, and get to bed because I’m getting loopy!

Till next time…

Leave a comment

Filed under ENTERTAINMENT

Leave a Reply

