I’m Still Alive!

Hey all –

Wow it’s been a busy year.  I promise I haven’t forgotten about the blog, but I’m having a big of a blog idenity crisis.  I’m hoping to do some brainstorming on vacation next week and I’ll be back with some nice posts. 🙂

In the mean time, I wanted to post my favorite photo from capitol #3 in Sacramento, CA!  A nice tour before we ran the marathon on Sunday and it was a gorgeous day!  Not quite my Iowa Capitol, but beautiful, nonetheless.

Enjoy!

Leave a comment

Filed under TRAVEL

Leave a Reply

