Bikes and Beer

I was finally able to make it out for a ride with the VeloRosa Cycling Team!  Their monthly wine ride is a hit in my book!  Thank goodness I had bought the gear…they might have wondered who the random girl joining them for the evening was.  Nonetheless, I had a great time, met some new people, saw some I knew, and I can now say I’ve been to the Cumming Tap in Cumming, Iowa.  Check out the blog post on the VeloRosa site!

Leave a comment

Filed under FITNESS, TRAVEL

Leave a Reply

